Hey! We’re @SlayTeam [this is not a spam message]

…And we’re here to continue Amarantine’s blog!

Yes, you’ve heard it right! We’ll be taking care of Amarantine’s legacy including his blog and his tier list.

First, let us tell you a little bit about us:

We’re a group of people who admire Amarantine’s work on the tier list and the blog. A couple of days ago, when we heard of his departure, sad as we were, we contacted Amarantine and let him know our interest in continuing his work. So as Amarantine has approved gladly, we’re officially here to continue his legacy.

We’ll try our best to update the blog constantly and to out accurate information. Any questions? We’ll try to answer them

1.png

Expect more from us 🙂
Regards,
20 thoughts on “Hey! We’re @SlayTeam [this is not a spam message]

  1. Thanks guys! This blog and the tier list has been an indispensable guide for a very very long time. I’m so happy peeps are stepping up and really thankful for you guys! Keep it up!

    Like

  2. OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH! This blog has been one of the best things that has happened to me, and when Khang said that he was quitting I was sooooo distraught. Immediately after I found out I made an attempt to edit the tier list myself…until I realized that it was not going to be as easy as I thought it would be😂. Thank you so much again, this means a lot to me as well as probably the entire DBKR community and Khang 😊

    Like

  3. Thank you very much. I cannot appreciate more enough for you guys’ willingness helping others. I will certainly support you guys. Once again, thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

