So… this is it.

To anyone who was redirected here:

We appreciate Amarantine’s efforts and time on maintaining the blog and the tier list. As he left, we are approved to keep both of them going. Check out our article here.

Thank you for reading!

-Alpha/Beta/Gamma of @SlayTeam

First I’m sorry to those that might be too surprised to expect to see this post. However, as I have to, I gotta say good bye to Dragon Blaze.

Yes, I’m quitting the game after a good 1 year and a half spending my time with it, loving it and supporting it.

The reasons behind this departure are mainly personal. See, after the start of new year, I’ve been extremely busy with my study to complete my degree as well as getting a new job in this difficult world. Plus, health issues are affecting my parents so I also have to take time taking care of them and my family’s little restaurant. In general, I have too many things to handle in real life to actually spend time getting online.

There might be other reasons but I wouldn’t prefer any drama so please understand.

So, with my departure, I want to address a few things relating to this blog and the tier list:

  • This blog will no longer be updated and will be closed after February 28th.
  • The tier list will then be open to public and anyone can take the source to re-create or re-publish them as their own.

Oh wait there is one more thing I want to add to this post: my gratitude towards Dragon Blaze and its community. I don’t like lengthy stuff so Thank you:

  • Flint inc. and Gamevil inc. for making and publish the best mobile game ever.
  • Gamevil inc.’s CMs that constantly helped me with info, image resources and small talks 🙂 It’s great to get to know you all.
  • Dragon Blaze’s GREAT community that has been supporting me and my work. Truly a pleasure helping you guys.
  • The wikia editors that make life easier for us players.
  • Many other people who read this post and understand my situation.

So this is it, my very last sentence on this blog. I wish you luck, love and happiness in your life.

Thank you!

-Amarantine

25 thoughts on “So… this is it.

  1. This is sad but a reasonable decision..! I hope everything will be fine for you and your family and that you will accomplish everything you want in your life Khang!

    Thx for everything you’ve done for the DB community!

    Like

  2. Awe Khang I am so sad to see you go, I loved your blog so much. I hope that everything goes well for you, and thank you so much for everything you have done for your fellow bodens 😛 ❤

    Like

  3. thx for all the guidance n help bro :> as another individual that is already out here…i wish u all the best..its not gonna be easy,you’ll be struggling but just hold on and believe in things getting better soon 🙂

    Like

  4. Very Sad to see you go boss! I understand though very much. Thank you for ALL the help, info, advice, and great in game experience!

    Brian

    Like

  5. Oh no Khang! but We understand, You have helped me and a lot of players, some since their first step in dragon blaze KR. Frankly, this is one of my most visited pages and it’s hard to let go. However, I wish you luck in overcoming all of your obstacles in real life! I hope you make everyone proud, as much as you have made us proud and feel welcome in DBKR! Cheers!!!

    Like

  6. Gone But not forgotten
    Here, lies the legacy of Kang (LOL)

    Thanks for all the help, info, and advice that you gave us from this blog

    Like

  7. Dear Kang,

    thank you for your unwavering support , i’m wishing you all the very best in life. and maybe someday, you’ll comeback here and visit your beloved dragonblaze kr 🙂

    regards,

    Tierra (KR) / Asheline ( Global)

    Like

  8. Thank you everything you did for us. I truly understand you and also sad to read this. your hard work had inspired and help me a lot. Wish you all the best in your real life.

    Like

  9. Hi Kang,

    Thanks for everything you gave for the game and its community, it’s been a while since the last time i saw someone who was always passionate about their doings. Afterall, my sincere gratitude to your work and i wish you all the best in your real life.

    Cheers !

    Like

  10. Hi Kang,

    Thanks for your hard work that I come to understand the game better. I understand that you have work night and day for something that you love and it inspire the rest of us to do a little bit better in our life as well in the game. I wish you all the best in your life and blessings. Thank you again Kang.

    Blessings.

    Like

  11. So sad to read that cause your blog was just fantastic 😦
    But I wish you the best for your future ! 🙂
    You did a great job and hope life will shine for you from now on.
    Godspeed.

    Like

Comments are closed.