[4.0.0] Another major update to the Tier List!

400.jpg

Hai guys!!!

Let’s set aside the rage and the meltdowns over the delayed update (APPLE pls!) of DBKR and enjoy another major update for the tier list 😀

So today, the tier list has been updated to v4.0.0, which contains a variety of new features and optimization as follows:

  • Redesigned Materials section for Keys and The Transcended List.
  • Redesigned Best Key Holders section for Keys List.
  • Added two new sections for all 3 lists: Suggested Magic Effects and Suggested Weapon Stats. (fan-service :P)
  • Datasheet optimization: deleted various unused elements.

Also, I want to express my gratitude to the people who have been constantly supporting me and my work with this game 🙂 I really do appreciate that you care and always keep the suggestions coming.

I hope you enjoy this new update and remains calm for the scheduled update on DBKR will happen as soon as Apple approves the new client ^^

-Amarantine

