350.jpg

Heyo guys!

In this update, I finally found a way to fix a bug that was going on ages ago – the images bug. So now all icons across the sheets are now stored in a separate column so that they stay fixed and unaffected when switching between sheets.

Also, I’ve made a few changes and optimization too, be sure to check them out.

Oh wait, I was about to add a feature which would make browsing the tier list more easily – the filtering feature. But sadly, that didn’t work out as I intended so I’ll delay this feature for now😦

I hope y’all enjoy the new images, catch ya later!

-Amarantine

Leave a Reply

